Project 365: Day 111 “Sweet Rewards”

20120508-231340.jpg

Best thing about a long week is you don’t feel guilty about splurging on a nice meal complete with a delectable dessert to top it off.

A fellow coworker and I decided to treat ourselves to a nice end of work week dinner at our favorite sushi restaurant, Kanpai. Work has been rough lately and it’s the little things that are keeping me going. I haven’t had a lot of time to do much else. Even my posts have taken a backseat and I am now retroactively backdating my 365 project.

We decided to top off the already decadent meal with dessert so we ordered the banana tempura with ice-cream. Delish!

One thought on “Project 365: Day 111 “Sweet Rewards”

Leave a Reply

