Project 365: Day 84 “Let’s Go Orange!”

20120325-141633.jpg

My alumni, Syracuse University, made it to the top 8 in the NCAA Tournament and they were battling it out with Ohio State today. I normally don’t get swept away with the brouhaha but seeing my fellow Orange men and women sporting our color proud, I couldn’t help it. I glued myself to the tv to watch the game in its entirety and cheered the team on. Unfortunately, we lost by 7 points in the final moments of the game but it was still fun to be a part of the march. Go Orange!

Leave a Reply

