Project 365: Day 81 “Home Cooking”

20120321-230216.jpg

I had time over the weekend to make a pitstop at Sprouts, my favorite grocery store at moment, to pick up supplies for the week.

I decided to make dinner because of eating fresh, non-processed, plant-based foods is a lot easier when you make it yourself.

I ended up making vegan chef Chloe Coscarelli’a Garlic Soba noodles and fresh guacamole with the avocados I had lying around.

Both turned out delicious especially because I had also decided to head back to the gym this month as part of the health kick and ran two miles before dinner so I was famished.

One thought on “Project 365: Day 81 “Home Cooking”

Leave a Reply

