Project 365: Day 48 “Friday Night Take-out”

20120217-223224.jpg

Survived a long week, actually a very long month with things going at work at the accelerated pace that it has been.

I’ve been looking forward to this 3-day weekend just so that I could catch up on life. Luckily, things wrapped up decently considering all the challenges leaving me a clear mind to embrace the long weekend!

All I wanted tonight was to order take-out at my favorite sushi restaurant, Kanpai, in Westchester, sit in front of my brand new 40″ HDTV and zone out on some shows on Huluplus.

I couldn’t ask for anything more right now. Chowing down on garlic endamame and a K-5 roll, spicy albacore covered in fried onion, watching Grey’s Anatomy.

Happy.

Leave a Reply

