Project 365: Day 24 “When You Run Out of Time”

20120125-001734.jpgThis is a cheat post. I was running on empty today having gotten back late last night due to a delayed flight. Only to have a booked solid day of client meetings scheduled back to back today that led straight into a client dinner.

So, suffice to say I didn’t get a single moment to myself today. Heck, I barely got a bathroom break and ate Starburst for lunch. And I’d like to say that I learned some poignant lesson. But, I didn’t.

Maybe tomorrow I’ll look for two moments to make up for today.

Leave a Reply

