Project 365: Day 15 “Immortalizing Friendship Flowers”

Day 15: Birthday flowers from friends! (Camera: iPhone 4S. App: Camera+)

Because who doesn’t love flowers. Nothing dresses up the mood in any room like a beautiful bunch of fresh flowers. Even more so if the flowers were thoughtful gifts from friends. Buying flowers yourself is one thing but there’s an emotional attachment when they were the thought of someone else. I know these won’t last forever so I wanted to immortalize them and the memories of how much beauty my friends bring to my life, literally and figuratively. I love my friends!

Leave a Reply

