Last Supper

Nora, Jeff and Karisa came over to keep me company and feed me my “last supper” before my surgery.  We snacked on all kinds of snacks: meatballs, chicken sausage, cheese and prosciutto, artichoke dip, bruschetta, and more while watching reality TV.  It was nice to have the companionship and keep my mind off the surgery.  I have the greatest support network a girl could ever ask for.  I turn in early just to try to prepare for the surgery.  No food or liquids after midnight.

Last Supper

Leave a Reply

