Two lines of the eye chart. Yippee!

Dr. Hopkins 4:30pm

Follow-up after 2nd injection of the Avastin, the eye is still stable, bigger spots seem to have broken down a bit and I am able to see the first two lines of the eye chart, which I couldn’t see at all before.  But, there seems to be a darker haze overall in the vision.  When I close my left eye at night while driving it’s as if someone turned off the lights.  Headlights and taillights of cars and traffic lights turn off in my right eye.

Today at work I had a dull headache and stiff neck in the morning.  I’m trying to gauge my disease activity and find correlations so I’m making note of what happens and when.

Leave a Reply

