Pink Dinner Theme

Last night Holly and I found ourselves at Pink’s Hot Dog to get Holly her very first Pink Dog. She got the chili cheese dog with sauerkraut and onion and I got the Baja Veggie Dog, which is a vegan dog topped with guacamole, tomatoes and chopped onion and we split a side of onion rings. I easily convinced Holly to skip the gym, not that she needed a lot of convincing, so we could gorge on hot dogs, onion rings and for dessert a medium original Pinkberry with 3 toppings…each. We were so stuffed that we had to roll ourselves to bed. I am such a bad influence. Sorry Holly. But, wasn’t it worth every morsel? At Pinkberry we thought we saw Adrian Grenier from Entourage. Except he looked a little rounder in the cheeks. I guess that is what happens when you’re addicted to Pinkberry. Fuller cheeks. I think I’m still full from last night.

So, I’m going to go stalk Ryan Gosling at the premiere of Fracture tonight. Anyone want to join me?

Leave a Reply

