Swedish things make me happy

I like Swedish Fish, Ikea, H&M, ABBA, Sahara Hotnights, The Hives, The Soundtrack of Our Lives, The Sounds, The Cardigans, the universal medical care coverage and paid for by taxes educational system.

My current music obsession is Peter, Bjorn and John. I love all things Swedish. Peter, Bjorn and John is the kind of music that makes me want to bop my head, tap my toe and whistle. But, alas I cannot whistle. I can only whistle sucking in air but that makes me light-headed. I want a job as a music supervisor on a new hit TV show. How do I get into that? Career change time.

Leave a Reply

