To Do Lists

I made a list of things to do yesterday and I got to check everything off. I did organized my desk, threw out a bunch of old papers, filed, gathered tax forms, walked to Jamba Juice, did pilates for an hour and got to watch a bit of RENT. I am on my way to being a better me. I don’t know what that means. But, I feel better already. Spring cleaning does wonders.

I bought rollerblades today online on overstock.com. K2 Xcelerate Women’s Inline Skates originally $239.99, I got them for $69.99. I’m excited. I’ve never owned rollerblades. Now, I need to order knee pads, wrist guards and elbow pads. I haven’t rollerbladed since junior high. I hope it’s like a bike. Once you learn you never forget.

Tonight I need to start my tax filing process. I should be able to finish it tonight. But, I have to get in an hour of yoga. I need to redeem my shares from my mutual funds cuz I need it to pay bills. Maybe I should cancel my netflix to help save money. Hmmmm.

Current mood: Looking on the bright side.

Leave a Reply

