My first real grown-up job.

So, the adult working life is really not as bad as I made out to be.  I really like my office and my co-workers.  I’m almost into the groove and can almost carry out all of my responsibilites blindfolded.  It’s an easy job.  The day goes by fast.  I’m suppose to be working on my writing as I am here sitting at my desk.   I jot down notes in my journal but I need to type the bulk of the book.  Typing just goes faster than jotting down with pen and paper.  I need a tool as fast as my thoughts or else they’ll disappear.  So, here I am on xanga.  I will jot my notes here.

Leave a Reply

