Hello again, So Cal

So, I’m back in sunny Southern California. I’ve been apartment hunting for the past couple of days and it’s giving me an intense headache. So, I invested $50 bucks into Apartment Hunterz to help me find stuff. Let’s see how good the stuff is.

I have an interview tomorrow at Violet Magazine. I’m really excited because I randomly emailed the editor after picking up the awesomely designed mag in the bookstore. They replied and gave me an interview. Awesome.

I’m still going to devote some time to Sphere for loyalty sake. But, Violet is already on the newsstands.

My brother and I are going to sit in as audience at Dancing With the Stars. His friend from school is the floor director and asked if we wanted to see it. I’m thinking it’s going to be funny.

I need to find an apartment by June 1st. I’m looking at health insurance. And that’s giving me a headache too. My loans haven’t arrived yet. I need money.

Leave a Reply

