Packing in So Cal before I return to Snowy Syracuse

It’s sunny out and I’m about to leave for snowy Syracuse. I turned 26 yesterday and the sun came out on my birthday which was nice. I spent all day yesterday in line waiting to see the Ellen Show. It’s on today at 3pm Pacific Time so watch for me. I’m wearing a green sweater and sitting behind Carl Reiner’s wife. Scarlett Johannssen is the other guest. Ellen is hilarious. Monday night Angela and I went to the Critic’s Choice Awards and saw Tom Cruise accept his Career Achievement Award. Award shows are boring we came to conclude. It looks more glamorous on television. Plus, we were starving. I have a dentist appointment today, a dermatologist appointment Thursday and I fly out Friday. Good-bye sunny California.

Leave a Reply

