My First Snowall

I woke up to snow flurries this morning. I get a wake up call from Rick telling me to look out the window. I stumbled from my bed and opened my curtains to a most unbelieveable sight. It was flurrying. I didn’t know what snow flurries were. That is until now. You know the romantic snowfall that usually steals the scene in movies. The tender dance of snowflakes falliing beautifully down to earth, like in Edwards Scissorhands. Well, that’s what snow flurries constitutes. It is the most surreal thing in the world. You watch from your window and it is silent. Everything is still except for the gently falling snow. I love it.

My first snowfall.

And the skies have parted and we have blue. Yay. Who’s up for a snowball fight?

I’ll be writing more. There is so much to update.

Leave a Reply

