Zip code is changing.

I finally got my housing situated. I have a new address. I have a new roommate. Her name is Carrie. I can move in even earlier. So I might fly out June 30th instead. I sang too many songs at Brass Monkey last night. My official going-away festivities will be June 24th-27th. So, come out and say good-bye. And practice the song “We Are The World”. Don’t ask questions…just do it…and be prepared.

I’m taking a California Road Trip up Highway 1 after the fundraiser. Anyone want to come with? It’ll be about 4-5 days. Something I’ve done a million times as a kid. I’m going to miss California. I’m such a sappy bum. Sniff, sniff.

Leave a Reply

