My Very Expensive Christmas/Birthday Present List

So I’ve been reading over and over again in different horoscopes that 2004 will be my year. 2003 was a sucky ass year full of dashing hopes, broken promises, utter frustration and unrelenting disappointment. My “Year in Review” edition will further elaborate. Look for it in a couple weeks.

The Sounds and Rooney tonight @ The Henry Fonda Theatre. Be there or be square.

I want to see “21 Grams”.

I’ve made out a very expensive Christmas/Birthday present list.
1. Powerbook G4 12″ Superdrive
2. Nikon Coolpix 3500
3. Ipod
3. Airplane ticket to Peru
4. Drum kit/lessons/storage
5. First and last month’s rent plus security deposit for a NYC apartment

I think I need to make a more budget friendly list.

Leave a Reply

