I Should Never Leave the House with Plastic

I found me a really great pair of Seven jeans ($130). I wound up at Nordy’s with Tricia, when we were suppose to be entirely elsewhere, and did some serious damage. Plastic is a dangerous thing. These jeans are the best. If I could ask them to marry me, I would. I also bought a pink watch ($28) that doesn’t match anything and a tube of Kiehl’s Lip Balm ($8). What was I thinking leaving the house this morning? Obviously, I wasn’t and I went through the day as if I were a trust fund baby, the third Hilton sister or something. Trying on jeans can make one hungry, so we had lunch at “Red Robin’s”. I had the veggie burger with steak fries ($8) and three glasses of strawberry lemonade ($3). I’m going to go balance my checkbook now while watching “Lord of the Rings”.

Leave a Reply

