One week, 5 shows

Just got back from the Caesars show at Spaceland. I am tired. This entire week I went to 5 shows and it’s beginning wreak havoc on my sleep habit. I’m trying to download Blur’s “To the End’ because when Damon sang it on Monday night I was certain that he was singing directly to me. We had a moment. And I just wanted to relive it all. But it seems like it’ll have to wait. No one who has it is signed on. Oh, well. Another day Damon.

I’ve been keeping busy to avoid the emptiness.

Leave a Reply

