Where are my blue-striped gloves?

i’ve started packing for new york although i don’t leave until thursday. but i’m obsessive compulsive like that. it started snowing there yesterday. so i have to pack all this bulky stuff that ends up looking like a lot but really isn’t. i was wearing a tank top and shorts today. and in a day i will be in snow. what polar extremes.

i can’t find my gloves. i hate it when i can’t find my things. it makes me go crazy. aarggh!! has anyone seen my blue striped gloves? i love my blue striped gloves.

Leave a Reply

