ATTN: Syracuse University has sent me the small envelope

I got the small envelope. But it’s good news in the small envelope. The faculty in Magazine, Newspaper and Online Journalism has recommended that I be admitted for Summer 2003 as a Master of Arts student. Holy shit. I’ve been accepted. I’m going to bust inside. My oh my. Wow. Okay, I can’t contain it anymore…I’m going to jump up and down around the house.

Ok, I’m done jumping. If I take this one…I’ll be moving to New York in June or July. That’s like 3 months from now. Omigod. Wow. Eeeek!!! Holy shite. I need me some money.

i feel so helpless right now. like i’m standing still while everything else is in motion. no control. control. the control freak inside of me is crunching away. i need to make a list.

Leave a Reply

